home | news | tour | store | media | request info | contact  
    Melody Mountain Ranch
1290 Private Road 707
Stephenville, TX 76401

click here for directions
hosted by:
Buck Fuffalo
Begins Monday, March 4th, 2019

Doors open at 6:00 pm, Music begins at 8:00 pm
T-Bird's Garage Pub, Melody Mountain Ranch, Stephenville, TX

1290 Private Road 707
Stephenville, TX 76401

click here for directions
The 2019 Showcase Finalist will perform an acoustic set on the Allsup's stage during LJT's Texas Music Festival 2019.  PLUS they will receive a free trip on our 2020 Coastin’ & Cruisin’ Songwriter’s Cruise as a member of our line up, and MORE! 
Submit an ACOUSTIC solo or duo video of two original or co-written songs to ljtmusicfest@gmail.com on or before FRIDAY, February 22nd. Produced/non-acoustic submissions will not be accepted, as all showcase performances are acoustic. Acceptance into the showcase is based on your acoustic sound, songwriting quality and overall performance. Smartphone recordings are perfectly fine!! Please include name of performer, name of song submissions, and a valid email and phone number so you can be contacted. Five performers will be selected for each round of the contest, and each round will result in a 1st and 2nd place winner. A wild card winner will also be selected from all 25 contestants to perform in the final round. Judges will be anonymous.

1st Round - Monday, March 4th
Kelvin Thomas - Jay Smith - Jonna Mae
Jordan Nix - Ben Kadlecek - Damon Curtis

2nd Round - Monday, March 11th
Clint Vines - Nyles Robakiewicz - Chrissy Phillips
Tyler Rogers - The Rye Boys - Austin English

3rd Round - Monday, March 18th
Wyatt Weaver - Eddie Esler - Ethan Stedman
Canaan Bryce - Cody Joe Hodges - Kerri Lick

4th Round - Monday, March 25th
Cami Maki - Cody Coggins - Ty Dillon - Matt Stillwell
Austin Upchurch - Clete Bradley - Tyller Gummersall

5th Round - Monday, April 1st
Jordan Gibbons - Garrett Bradford - Dustin Brown
Mike Stanley - Nick Sterling - Tanner Usrey - Jade Patek

Semi-Final Round - Monday, April 8th
Jordan Nix - Austin English - Canaan Bryce
Cami Maki - Ty Dillon - Dustin Brown

Final Round - Monday, April 15th
Jonna Mae - Nyles Robakiewicz
Kerri Lick - Tyller Gummersall
Garrett Bradford - Cami Maki

  © 1989-2019 Larry Joe Taylor